People

A-Seven began as a collaborative architectural and urban planning workshop, and has remained true to its trans-disciplinary way of thinking since its inception.

Our work strives to enhance our sense of surroundings, identity and relationship to others and the physical spaces we inhabit, whether feral or human-made. Museums, products, reindeer observatories, graphics, landscapes and dollhouses get the same care and attention to purpose.


Leadership

Watchara Chongsuwat

Founding Partner

wachara@a7corp.com

Wichian Tapaneyaolarn

Senior Associate

wichian@a7corp.com

Lersak Niyomthai

Senior Associate

lersak@a7corp.com

Architecture

Chalermchart Chaiyasarn

Associate

chalermchart@a7corp.com

Ken Chongsuwat

Design Director

ken@a7corp.com

Rangrak Rodpothong

Senior Architect

rangrak@a7corp.com

Peerapong Dejkung

Senior Designer

peerapong@a7corp.com

Chanoknan Watakulsin

Architect

chanoknan@a7corp.com

Daraphan Tobklang

Designer

daraphan@a7corp.com

Chayet Tangsettanakorn

Designer

chayet@a7corp.com

Wasin Pisutpiched

Junior Designer

wasin@a7corp.com

Viriya Julawisedkul

Junior Designer

viriya@a7corp.com

Kanchaporn Kieatkhajornrit

Junior Designer

kanchaporn@a7corp.com

Kasidit Piyamataya

Junior Designer

kasidit@a7corp.com

Interior Architecture

Jane Chongsuwat

Design Director

jane@a7corp.com

Sivarat Nettitamakorn

Junior Designer

sivarat@a7corp.com

Sakon Sasorn

Senior Architect

sakon@a7corp.com

Arpasiri Duangket

Junior Designer

arpasiri@a7corp.com

Supawadee Kongmee

Junior Designer

supawadee@a7corp.com

Podjana Kanawatvijit

Junior Designer

podjana@a7corp.com

Yawadee Chailom

Junior Designer

yawadee@a7corp.com

Nattagant Chayanont

Designer

nattagant@a7corp.com

Urban Design & Planning

Apiwat Inarn

Architect

apiwat@a7corp.com

Worawech Seangphoda

Designer

worawech@a7corp.com

Chaiyachat Phaophuthai

Architect

chaiyachat@a7corp.com

Landscape Architecture

Marasri Khemtong

Designer

marasri@a7corp.com

Nutcharat Suwanwong

Junior Designer

nutcharat@a7corp.com

Visualization

Chaiwat Pinkham

Associate

chaiwat@a7corp.com

Sakolsupa Roikaew

Senior Architect

sakolsupa@a7corp.com

Boonsiri Charoeysiri

Designer

boonsiri@a7corp.com

Tanachai Srayai

Designer

tanachai@a7corp.com

Konkanok Kroythong

Junior Designer

kankanok@a7corp.com

Technical

Udom Matnork

Associate

udom@a7corp.com

Sarawut Waeothongkham

Associate

sarawut@a7corp.com

Nitat Klinsorn

Senior Architect

nitat@a7corp.com

Phanupong Pakpan

Senior Designer

phanupong@a7corp.com

Srayut Poonsawat

Senior Designer

srayut@a7corp.com

Pitsanu Tachaiya

Designer

pitsanu@a7corp.com

Chassinee Thonglim

Junior Designer

chassinee@a7corp.com

Thanachai Nitiyanan

Architect

thanachai@a7corp.com

Engineering

Somporn Jongsawadipattana

Associate

somporn@a7corp.com

Krongkarn Poungjumpee

Enviormental Engineer

krongkarn@a7corp.com

Primrudi Phonyiam

Enviormental Engineer

primrudi@a7corp.com

Patchara Prasithmett

Electrical Engineer

patchara@a7corp.com


Thanathip Thanasupsil

Electrical Engineer

thanathip@a7corp.com

Chaiyasit Wangsing

Mechanical Engineer

chaiyasit@a7corp.com

Thanapawn Thanapuniop

Structural Engineer

thanapawn@a7corp.com

Sirikunya Suttee

Structural Engineer

sirikunya@a7corp.com

Accounting

Podjjanee Laopilai

Accounting Manager

podjjanee@a7corp.com

Aree Teeratee

Senior Accountant

aree@a7corp.com

Soraya Suebsunton

Senior Accountant

soraya@a7corp.com

Supat Pattha

Senior Accountant

supat@a7corp.com

Saowapa Arsasing

Accountant

saowapa@a7corp.com

Administration

Neeracha Chongpermwattanapol

Office Manager

neeracha@a7corp.com

Suphatkhagee Ratanawirojkul

Executive Assistant

aseven@a7corp.com

Natthicha Choosaeng

Office Assistant

natthicha@a7corp.com

Palakorn Kotsakhung

IT Manager

palakorn@a7corp.com

Nichanan Ardkla

Service Assistant

Boonkerd Lao-Sa-Ard

Transportation Assistant

Thongchai Changsap

Transportation Assistant

Chatchai Sriwichai

Transportation Assistant